FACILITY CONTACTS

 

POSITION: NAME: TELEPHONE: EMAIL
Pastor Rev. Peter Omogo 231.893.3085 x 5 pastor@stjamescatholicparish.org
Deacon Dec. Greg Anderson 231.730.2418 deacon@stjamescatholicparish.org
Administrative Assistant Kristin Schaub 231.893.3085 x 3 parishoffice@stjamescatholicparish.org
Office Manager Sherie Manzi  231.893.3085 x 2 office.manager@stjamescatholicparish.org
Accountant Jessica Newhof 616.366.5898 jessicad@nfglic.com
Office Assistant Jill Galloway 231.893.3085 x 1 officeassistant2@stjamescatholicparish.org
Faith Formation Coordinator Mitzi Luttrull / Kristin Schaub 231.893.3085 x 4 faithformation@stjamescatholicparish.org
Youth Ministry Kristin Schaub 231.893.3085 x 2 youthministry@stjamescatholicparish.org
Music Ministry Coordinator Barb Laus 231.894.5593 music@stjamescatholicparish.org
Facility Maintenance Stanley Machowski 231.750.3083 facility@stjamescatholicparish.org
IT Support John Duff

 

231.206.3428 itsupport@stjamescatholicparish.org

 

LEADERSHIP CHAIRS:

 

POSITION: NAME: TELEPHONE: EMAIL:
SJ Pastoral Council Jennifer Lewis 616.450.1498 jj128849@gmail.com
SJ Finance Council Bob Hague 231.894.6492 bobhague@hotmail.com
SJ Liturgy Committee Suzie McGee Junewick 231.893-0119 suzmmcgee@aol.com
SJ Long Term Planning Committee Paula Martin 231.766.2759 pmartinirish8@netscape.com
SJ Stewardship Committee Roni Huizenga 231.828.4866 ronihuiz@yahoo.com
SJ Knights of Columbus John Duff 231.894-2131 gk12985@mikofc.org
SJ Knights of Columbus Auxiliary Patsy Beatty 231.894.8361 beattypat@hotmail.com
OLA Pastoral Council Jennifer Rollenhaggen 231.894.8940  jrrollenhagen@me.com
OLA Finance Council Jennifer Rollenhagen 231.894.8940 jrollenhagen@me.com
OLA Long Range Planning Committee Jennifer Rollenhagen 231.894.8940 jrollenhagen@me.com